Home Up




















Page 2 of Award Winners   2016 International Exhibition - Robert J. O'Brien, AWS, NWS - Awards Juror

Dorothy L. Rosenberger Memorial Award

"Boxes - 7 PM"

by Janet Laird-Lagassee

Jack Richeson & Co. Award I

"Museum Stories"

by George Politis

American Frame Award


by Kathleen Cea-Gupta

Jack Richeson & Co. Award II

"Night Shift"

by Lynn Ferris

Ampersand Art Suppy Award

"Accessorizing I"

by DeEtta Silvestro

Holbein Artist Materials Award

"Happiness Land #3"

by Tan Suz Chiang

Holbein Artist Materials Award


by Peggi Habets

Creative Catalyst Productions Award

"Holding the Future"

by Susanna Spann

Pat and Richard Morgan Award for

Transparent Watercolor

"In the Zone"

by Elizabeth Oberman

Friede Strobl Memorial Award

"Better Be In Shade"

by Woon Lam Ng

Golden Artist Colors Award

"Walking the Dog"

by Bruce Handford

Blick Art Materials Award II

"Three Orchids"

by Michael B. McFarland

Jack Richeson & Co. Award III

"Day is Done"

by Jane Stoddard

Guerrilla Painter Award I

"The Glass Decanter"

by Lana Privitera

Guerrilla Painter Award II

"Golden Cup 2"

by Claude Carretta

Home Page          Back Up to Page 1 of Awards


Send mail to webmaster@northeastws.com (Richard Price) with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2005 North East Watercolor Society
Last modified: November 07, 2016